School Management Committee

    The school is being managed by Local Managing Committee duly approved by the Education Department, Chandigarh. The Managing Committee takes active interest and displays positive commitment for the betterment of the school. Following are the members of the fresh local Managing Committee of I.S. Dev Samaj Sr. Sec. School, Sector21-C- Chandigarh, for one year i.e. 01/04/2018 to 31/03/2019. They are willing to work on honorary basis. They are not related to one another and no one has their relatives as employee in the school.

List of Managing Committee Members-2018-19



Shriman Nirmal Singh Dhillon Manager/Correspondent
Mrs. Loveleen Bedi  Officiating Principal Ex. Officio
Dr.(Mrs.) Madhu Prasher Educationist
Mrs. Rajbeer Kaur Kahlon Member
Dr. Ajay Aggarwal Member
Dr. (Mrs.) Richa Chhibbar Educationist
Sh. Karnail Singh Member
Sh. Parmod Juneja Member
Sh. Ashok Rangbulla Member
Smt Pankaj Sharma Teacher Rep
Smt. Anita  Teacher Rep
Sh. Pawan Kumar Joshi PTA President
Smt. Ramna PTA Representative
The District Education Officer Member
The Deputy D.E.O.(Aided Schools) Member
The Asstt. Controller (F & A) Member