Announcement Admission Open for Class XI- Humanities, Commerce, Medical & Non Medical 2024-25

Ishwar Singh Dev Samaj Senior Secondary School

(Recognised and Aided) Affilated with CBSE (2630019) Sector-21-C, Chandigarh

  • UDISE CODE - 04011200303
  • SCHOOL CODE - 23008

School Management Committee

The school is being managed by Local Managing Committee duly approved by the Education Department, Chandigarh. The Managing Committee takes active interest and displays positive commitment for the betterment of the school. Following are the members of the fresh local Managing Committee of I.S. Dev Samaj Sr. Sec. School, Sector21-C- Chandigarh, for one year i.e. 01/04/2021 to 31/03/2022. They are willing to work on honorary basis. They are not related to one another and no one has their relatives as employee in the school.

List of Managing Committee Members-2021-22
1 Dr. Mrs. Jaspal Kaur Manager/Correspondent
2 Mrs Sabeeha Dhillon Mangat Officiating Headmistress / Principal (Ex. Officio)
3 Mrs. Manjeet Kaur, Educationist
4 Mrs. Richa Chibbar, Educationist
5 Mrs. Loveleen Bedi, Member
6 Dr. Ajay Aggarwal, Member
7 Mrs. Rajbir Kaur Kahlon, Member
8 Sh. Karnail Singh, Member
9 Sh. Ashok Rangbulla, Member
10 Mrs. Vandana Bhardwaj, PGT Psychology Staff Rep.
11 Mrs. Neha Chauhan, TGT English, Staff Rep.
12 Sh. Mukesh Verma, PTA President
13 Smt. Ramna, PTA Rep.
14 Assistant Controller (F&A), Member O/o DPI, UT. Chandigarh Administration
15 District Education Officer, Member Chandigarh Administration
16 Deputy. D.E.O.(Aided Schools), Member O/o DEO, Chandigarh Administration,